Club Contacts

Lodge Co-Operative Contacts

Lodge Co-op Chairman
Phil Friedlander

Club President 
Rod Peile
Ph 0448 670 586

Lodge Co-op Secretary
Beverly Endicott
30 Pope Ave Berrara, NSW 2540
Ph (02) 4441 0466

Club Secretaries
Acting Secretary - Duncan Sutherland.

Assistant Secretary - Lara Easdale.

Mailing address: SASC, PO Box 841, Spit Junction, NSW 2088
Ph 0416 800 360

Club Treasurer
David Collett
Ph 0413 054 814

Assistant Treasurer - Daniel Collett

Payment of club subscriptions - send cheque to PO Box 568, Gymea, NSW, 2227
Contact treasurer for EFT details

Committee members:

Lindy Ellis-Jack

Kim Easdale

Bill Sidwell

Darren Gore


Tim Easdale

Marie Westgarth

Helen Pearson

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Vice President

Club Captain

Vice Captain

Social Secretary

Newsletter Editor

Juniors Committee:


Vice Chairman



Bus Trip Coordinator

Racing Coordinator

Stuart Jones

Darren Gore

Lisa Manoy

Barry Westgarth

Lani Richardson

Kim Easdale


Cross Country & Bush Walking Committee:




Lodge Delegate:

Ron Giles


Lodge Directors:

Rod Peile

Peter Rochaix

William Sidwell

Alastair Sloan

Joe Di Falco

Phil Friedlander

Kim Easdale

Daniel Kavo

Tim Moore

Lodge Treasurers:

Southern Alps Lodge

Christiania Lodge

Kahane Lodge


Ron Giles

David Collett

Yvonne Rowling


Southern Alps Lodge - Charlotte Pass

PO Box 55, Perisher Valley, NSW, 2624.
Ph (02) 6457 5223, Fax (02) 6457 5049.

Booking Officer -
Christine Edwards
New address:
2/3 Beloka Close, Jindabyne, 2627

Christiania Lodge - Thredbo

Bobuck Lane, Thredbo, NSW
PO Box 67, Thredbo, 2625
Ph (02) 6457 6201, Fax (02) 6457 6015

Booking Officers
Jane Mayne
6/34-38 Hotham Road, Gymea 2227

Kahane Lodge - Perisher

24 Wheatly Road, Perisher Valley, NSW
PO Box 67 Perisher Valley, 2624
Ph (02) 6457 5317, Fax (02) 6457 5148

Booking officer 
The Lodge Coop is currently looking to appoint a booking officer for Kahane
NEW Email: